Denmark

Denmark

1-4 of 4 Results
1
2024 dates: Transformational Leadership 11-13. marts 2024. Number of participants: Min. 15, Max. 2...
2024 dates: Transformational Leadership 11-13. marts 2024. Number of participants: Min. 15, Max. 28.
More
Mar 11, 2024 - Mar 13, 2024 CBS Executive Short program (5 days or less)
2
Registration deadline: April 19, 2024 Course dates: Days 1-2: Friday, April 19 and Saturday, April...
Registration deadline: April 19, 2024 Course dates: Days 1-2: Friday, April 19 and Saturday, April 20, 2024 Days 3-4: Monday, May 6 and Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Day 5-6: Monday, May 27 and Tuesday, May 28, 2024 Day 7-8: Friday, June 14 and Saturday, June 15, 2024 Day 9-10: Monday, August 19 and Tuesday, August 20, 2024 Day 11-12: Monday, September 9 and Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Day 13-14: Monday, September 23 and Tuesday, September 24, 2024 Day 15-16 - exam: Friday, October 4 and Saturday, October 5, 2024 Examination certificate presentation: Monday, November 4, 2024
More
Apr 19, 2024 - Feb 26, 2024 CBS Executive Modular program (in blocks)
3
• Day 1: Wednesday, May 1, 09.00-17.30. Welcome reception with snacks, 17.30-18.30. • Day 2: Thu...
• Day 1: Wednesday, May 1, 09.00-17.30. Welcome reception with snacks, 17.30-18.30. • Day 2: Thursday, May 2, 09.00-17.30. Certificate reception with tapas, 17.30-18.30.
More
May 01, 2024 - May 02, 2024 CBS Executive Short program (5 days or less)
4
Module 1. Day 1: Thursday 29, August 2024. Day 2: Friday 30, August 2024. Module 2. Day 3: Mon...
Module 1. Day 1: Thursday 29, August 2024. Day 2: Friday 30, August 2024. Module 2. Day 3: Monday 28, October 2024. Day 4: Tuesday 29, October 2024. Day 5: Wednesday 30, October 2024.
More
Aug 29, 2024 - Oct 30, 2024 CBS Executive Modular program (in blocks)

Related Articles

The Role of Executive Education in Fostering High-Performance Teams

By Seb Murray on Feb 21, 2024

The 2024 Outlook: How Executive Education Will Change

By Seb Murray on Jan 08, 2024

Executive Education: a Path to the C-Suite

By Seb Murray on Sep 20, 2023

More Articles