Netherlands

the Netherlands

1-8 of 157 Results
1
Program dates: January 24, 2022 (including overnight stay) January 25, 2022 February 14, 2022 Ma...
Program dates: January 24, 2022 (including overnight stay) January 25, 2022 February 14, 2022 March 21, 2022 Apr 25, 2022 May 23, 2022 June 20, 2022 (including overnight stay) June 21, 2022
More
Jan 24, 2022 - Jun 21, 2022 Modular program (in blocks)
2
Class dates: January 24 and 31, 2022 February 7 and 14, 2022
Jan 24, 2022 - Feb 14, 2022 Short program (5 days or less)
3
Jan 25, 2022 - Jan 26, 2022 Short program (5 days or less)
4
Module 1: Personal Leadership and Organizational Dynamics Wednesday, January 26 to Friday, January...
Module 1: Personal Leadership and Organizational Dynamics Wednesday, January 26 to Friday, January 28, 2022 Module 2: Business Administration Monday, March 7 to Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Module 3: (Guidance) of change and development Tuesday, April 5 to Thursday, April 7, 2022 Module 4: Leaders in dialogue Wednesday, May 18 to Friday, May 20, 2022 Module 5: Leaders in Practice Wednesday, June 15 and Thursday, June 16, 2022
More
Jan 26, 2022 - Jun 16, 2022 Modular program (in blocks)
5
Opening lecture on January 26, 2022 at Nyenrode Business University Webinar on February 2, 9, and...
Opening lecture on January 26, 2022 at Nyenrode Business University Webinar on February 2, 9, and 16, 2022 and on March 9, 2022 Closing lecture on March 16, 2022 at Nyenrode Business University
More
Jan 26, 2022 - Mar 16, 2022 Blended
6
This lecture series will physically take place on: January 31, 2022 February 7 and 14, 2022 7, 14...
This lecture series will physically take place on: January 31, 2022 February 7 and 14, 2022 7, 14 and 21 March 2022 The lectures are held from 3:30 PM to 7:00 PM.
More
Jan 31, 2022 - Mar 21, 2022 Modular program (in blocks)
7
Module 1 : Monday, January 31 & Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Module 2: Monday, March 21 & Tuesday, Mar...
Module 1 : Monday, January 31 & Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Module 2: Monday, March 21 & Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Module 3 (optional): Monday, April 25 & Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Module 4 (optional): Monday, May 30 & Tuesday, May 31, 2022 The costs for module 1 and 2 are: € 4,600 (excluding VAT, including accommodation costs). Each additional module costs: € 2,350 (excluding VAT, including accommodation costs).
More
Jan 31, 2022 - May 31, 2022 Modular program (in blocks)
8
Application deadlines are January 3, 2022 for Non-EU applicants and January 24, 2022 for EU applican...
Application deadlines are January 3, 2022 for Non-EU applicants and January 24, 2022 for EU applicants. January 24, 2022 is the deadline also for professionals who want to join the program online.
More
Jan 31, 2022 - Feb 04, 2022 Blended

Related Articles

Executive Courses in Sustainable Food and Agriculture

By Seb Murray on Jan 12, 2022

Rush of Dealmaking Benefits M&A Courses for Executives

By Seb Murray on Jan 05, 2022

Executive Courses in Crisis Leadership

By Seb Murray on Dec 20, 2021

More Articles